Tarja Pääkkönen

Tarja Pääkkönen
Interim CEO

tarja.paakkonen@aitomedia.fi

Sanna-Sisko Tohka

Sanna-Sisko Tohka

Head of Development

+358 40 569 2864

sanna-sisko.tohka@aitomedia.fi

Heini-Maria Jokela

Heini-Maria Jokela

Office Manager

+358 40 545 1501
heini-maria.jokela@aitomedia.fi

Carolina Bermúdez Parra

Carolina Bermúdez Parra

Executive Producer

carolina.bermudez@aitomedia.fi

Inkeri Jylhä

Inkeri Jylhä

(on a parental leave)

Producer

Mikko Tanskanen

Mikko Tanskanen

Financial and Production Planner | Producer

mikko.tanskanen@aitomedia.fi

Sako Brockmann

Sako Brockmann

(on a parental leave)

Director | Content Creator​

Jori Heikkinen

Jori Heikkinen

Technical Coordinator | Cameraman

+358 40 569 4876

jori.heikkinen@aitomedia.fi

Eero Hietala

Eero Hietala

Senior Advisor

eero.hietala@aitomedia.fi

EN

CONTACT
Jutta Tuomaala

Jutta Tuomaala

Chief Operating Officer, COO

jutta.tuomaala@aitomedia.fi

Tomi Suomela

Tomi Suomela
Head of Formats

tomi.suomela@aitomedia.fi

Ella Piesala

Ella Piesala
Head of Drama

ella.piesala@aitomedia.fi

Oona Mustonen

Oona Mustonen

Development and Communications Coordinator

+358 44 242 7052

oona.mustonen@aitomedia.fi

Erna Aalto

Erna Aalto

Executive Producer

+358 50 380 2120

erna.aalto@aitomedia.fi

Laura Ahola

Laura Ahola

Producer

+358 400 837 168

laura.ahola@aitomedia.fi

Reetta Ylijärvi

Reetta Ylijärvi

Producer

+358 44 081 4776

reetta.ylijarvi@aitomedia.fi

Arttu Luukkonen

Arttu Luukkonen

Editor

+358 44 082 0932

arttu.luukkonen@aitomedia.fi

Monika Hytti

Monika Hytti

Post Production Coordinator

+358 41 501 2029

monika.hytti@aitomedia.fi

Taru Aaltonen

Taru Aaltonen

Financial Coordinator

taru.aaltonen@aitomedia.fi

Vera Olsson

Vera Olsson

Executive Producer

+358 40 523 2927

vera.olsson@aitomedia.fi

Meeri Hankala

Meeri Hankala

Producer

meeri.hankala@aitomedia.fi

Hannu Kontturi

Hannu Kontturi

Director

+358 40 192 3666

hannu.kontturi@aitomedia.fi

Jaakko Rinne

Jaakko Rinne

Technical Supervisor

+358 44 373 0622

jaakko.rinne@aitomedia.fi

Raila Pelkonen

Raila Pelkonen

(on a parental leave)

Executive Coordinator | Development

Ilkka Hynninen

Ilkka Hynninen

Senior Advisor

ilkka.hynninen@aitomedia.fi