Ilkka Hynninen
Founder 
| Producer 

Co-CEO

ilkka.hynninen@aitomedia.fi

 

EN

Eero Hietala

Founder | Producer 

Co-CEO

eero.hietala@aitomedia.fi

 

Anniina Johansson

Chief Financial Officer | Deputy CEO

anniina.johansson@aitomedia.fi

 

Tomi Suomela
Director, entertainment & formats

tomi.suomela@aitomedia.fi

 

Ella Piesala
Director, drama

ella.piesala@aitomedia.fi

 

Jutta Tuomaala

Executive Producer

+358 50 581 8135

jutta.tuomaala@aitomedia.fi

Vera Olsson

Executive Producer

+358 40 523 2927

vera.olsson@aitomedia.fi

 

Erna Aalto

Head of Development

+358 50 380 2120

erna.aalto@aitomedia.fi

Raila Pelkonen

Executive Coordinator | Development

+358 40 538 9078

raila.pelkonen@aitomedia.fi

 

Laura Ahola

Producer

+358 400 837 168

laura.ahola@aitomedia.fi

 

Carolina Bermúdez Parra

Producer

carolina.bermudez@aitomedia.fi

 

Meeri Hankala

Producer

meeri.hankala@aitomedia.fi

Hannu Kontturi

Director

+358 40 192 3666

hannu.kontturi@aitomedia.fi

 

Sako Brockmann

Content Creator | Director

sako.brockmann@aitomedia.fi

 

Reetta Ylijärvi

Production manager

+358 44 081 4776

reetta.ylijarvi@aitomedia.fi

Inkeri Jylhä

Production manager

inkeri.jylha@aitomedia.fi

Mikko Tanskanen

Financial and Production Planner

+358 50 306 7026

mikko.tanskanen@aitomedia.fi

Jaakko Rinne

Technical Supervisor

+358 44 373 0622

jaakko.rinne@aitomedia.fi

Monika Hytti

Post Production Assistant

+358 41 501 2029

monika.hytti@aitomedia.fi

Jori Heikkinen

Technical Coordinator | Cameraman

+358 40 569 4876

jori.heikkinen@aitomedia.fi

Heini-Maria Jokela

Office Manager

+358 40 545 1501
heini-maria.jokela@aitomedia.fi

Oona Mustonen

Administrative Coordinator

+358 44 242 7052

oona.mustonen@aitomedia.fi

Aito Media

Helsinki
Hämeentie 157, 4. krs,
00560 Helsinki

Finland

 

Tampere

Technopolis
Kalevantie 2
33100 Tampere

Finland

© 2019 Aito Media Group & cAPS LOCK HELSINKI